If you wish to cancel your ClickFunnels 2.0 account, you can easily do so from within your account settings. Canceled accounts are automatically purged of data and permanently deleted after 30 days.
- Cancel your ClickFunnels 2.0 account anytime from within your account settings
- Accounts are permanently deleted if not reinstated within 30 days
How to Cancel a ClickFunnels 2.0 Account (Step by Step)
Step 1: To cancel your ClickFunnels 2.0 account, login and click on the settings icon. Then, click on “Billing.”
Step 2: From the left-hand menu that appears, select “Subscriptions.” Next, find the circular “stop” icon on the far right-hand side of where your subscription is listed and click on it.
Step 3: A pop-up will now appear, asking you to confirm your cancellation. Click on “Proceed” to continue.
Step 4: Under “Subscription Orders,” you will now see that your ClickFunnels 2.0 subscription is canceled. You will no longer be able to access your contact lists, funnels, or anything else you have created on the platform. Any live funnels and web pages will also be deactivated.
How to Delete a ClickFunnels 2.0 Account
It is not necessary to delete a ClickFunnels 2.0 account – the system does this for you.
Once you have canceled your ClickFunnels 2.0 account and it is no longer accessible, you have a 30-day “grace period” where all your existing account data is retained. Therefore, if you decide to reactivate your subscription within this time period, you won’t lose any of your saved funnels, courses, contact lists, or anything else you created on ClickFunnels 2.0.
However, if you do not reactivate your account within 30 days, the system will automatically purge and permanently delete all of your account data. At this point, your entire account is deleted and cannot be recovered.
Frequently Asked Questions
A ClickFunnels 2.0 account is automatically deleted 30 days after you cancel your subscription and lose access to your account.
You have 30 days to reinstate a canceled ClickFunnels 2.0 account. After 30 days, you are unable to reinstate your original account and must create a new one.